Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Our experience was very easy. They gave us the best price in Western New York. Everyone was Courteous and right on point. Peter went threw the options and set up our phones. Mark always answers all your questions in the end. And AJ got a couple extras we had ask for. He is the best.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Always a great experience, I check in, I sit in the waiting room, and then my car is ready in a reasonable amount of time. Customer service is always great, some places I feel like a burden, not Transitowne.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Leased a new vehicle. Excellent service. Wayne Radt was a wonderful salesman! Went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Was a breeze ordering and purchasing a new vehicle. Mike in the finance department was a great help. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Dealership was very helpful, was in and out on less the an hour. was a totally great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I dropped my jeep off the night before my 9am scheduled appointment. By 7am the next morning, I was informed my jeep was ready for pickup as the night crew did the work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

My wife & I stopped into Transitowne in Elma to look at a 2022 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4X4. We were greeted with a friendly hello and assisted by salesman Mike Kelley. The entire process was honesty lighthearted and hassle free. I must say with over 30+ years of car buying experience this was one of, if not the best thus far. It truly was a fun experience and we weren?t there for hours on end. After driving the gorgeous vehicle we met with new car sales manager Travis Alessi. He was straight forward and we negotiated a great price. There ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Transitowne was so easy to work with and Corey Collins was so nice and helpful. Recommend to all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

The staff is too notch. Amount of time waiting was acceptable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

No issues with the service. They kept to the schedule and were very good with the work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Very trustworthy advice. Did not try to up sell or tell us we needed service no needed now. Been customer since 1987 and will continue.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Excellent, professional service. Even recommended alternatives in an attempt to save me money! Greatly appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

It?s always a pleasure to receive service!!! I always feel welcomed!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Repaired all 3 issues as promised. Honest. No hassles.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

They got me in before my inspection was due and even updated my radio that I was having issues with. Mark has always been very nice and accommodating to my busy schedule

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

After receiving an email regarding the status of my lease, which was coming up in November 2022, sales rep, Ray Riordan, contacted me, reviewed options and ended up getting me out of my lease early and into a 2022 Ram pickup. The process was stress free and painless. Would definitely recommend!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

They were up to expectations for the dealer that I bought the car from

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Transitowne Jeep of West Seneca is great. I literally went there on a Friday and picked the car up on Saturday. Buying process was easy and my salesperson Tyler was super professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

They got the work done as they said in the time they said and they pointed out that I should look into new brakes in the front of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Wayne is the best! Have bought 6 cars from Transitown and will keep going back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Service was prompt. Facilities were clean. Drinks and snacks were provided while waiting for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Mike, my service coordinator, couldn?t have been been more courteous. My service was efficiently performance while I waited in their clean, well equipped waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Friendly staff, quick service, no pressure buying!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great service through Mark Churchill. Thank you, Mark!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Great service, in both service department and sales

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Excellent experience working with Mike G and his staff. Tyler was also extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Stress free and met the price I wanted.I think it was a good deal for a vehicle with lots of safety features and options.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Excellent dealership, great service and sales. Highly recommend for customer support.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Corey Collins was excellent. He was very knowledgeable, very helpful, answered all our questions, and was kind and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Awesome service and quick would recommend to my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Zander, salesman and Mike the finance officer were very helpful in obtaining all necessary information and were able to find a wonderful car for my daughter and myself for a price range we could afford

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Xander was great! So much help! He was able to get me in the car I wanted and with a great price! He has also offered help more than once since I picked up the car. I couldn?t have asked for better service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Found problem and took care of it promptly. Friendly demeanor too.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

The work was great on my warranty work, but after they rotated my tires and my TPS rest they never adjusted the tire psi so the back tires are 20 pounds to low

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Took excellent care of me n my vehicle would recommend this deskership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Had a oil change appointment was right on time and did not have to wait very friendly and the service great I would recommend this place to my friends and family never had a problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Thanks for taking care of my minivan brakes! Great service and quick appointment. Service was friendly and called to let me know what needed to be completed on the car. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Needed a car inspection. Excellent service and always gets the job done!!!! Thank you so much!!! Great dealership and will be leasing again with them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

All went well but service Parking lot so full no place to park and with cars coming in and out of service bayS so fast it was a bit scary. My dad almost got hit.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Bought 2 More vehicles from Transitowne this year- ?21 Cherokee & ?21 RAM. Great place to buy a car or have service work done. Wouldn?t go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Left truck for oil leaks they installed new oil pan picked it up next day

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Took 2021 Jeep Cherokee in for product recall. Car was checked and mine was deemed ok. Took about an hour but I?d rather be safe then have an issue!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

I went in for a service visit and left with a new lease- Pat Walcott, Mark, Rob Murdock and Mark Valenti are pros! They are great communicators, friendly and efficient, and make car leasing and fixing seamless! I felt like royalty they are so nice to everyone. Also, the front desk staff is friendly and helpful- I needed something to write on, a baindaid etc. abs she helped me! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Came in at the end of April to look at leasing a new vehicle. I ended up factory ordering a new Jeep Grand Cherokee limited X. Everyone was very friendly and Jeff Steinborn was the salesman that I personally dealt with through the entirety of the process. Jeff was very helpful during the process and was very thorough and explaining everything that I needed to know to lease this vehicle. He is a valuable asset to the transit town jeep family and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or at lease a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Great Service ever time I go there. Very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Mr Murdoch is the best at transit owns does a great job with the service department he corrects every mistake in my opinion that the people below him make he?s professional courteous kind and takes care of business I would take my vehicle to mr Murdoch seven days a week 365 days a year to be repaired he?s an asset to dodge and transitioned simply the best

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Excellent and timely service. Yes I would refer a friend or relative to Trust Transitowne Chrysler Jeep in Emma NY.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Oil change 45 minutes to 1 hour went fine except returning there to my car to find grease all over my rugs. Not a happy camper tell him every time to put something down so that doesn't happen. They never do

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Diagnostic and repair plus showroom salesman to look at minivans plus pairing my new iPhone to my existing minivan

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

This is the second car we bought there good experience

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

We purchased our car dye to the excellent salesman we had. Zander was a pleasure to work with and talk to. Anyone i know looking for a car i would definitely send to him.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Tyler, Travis, and Mike were all amazing to work with!! So patient through the buying process and work with you every step of the way to find what you’re looking for! Everyone made sure I understand everything from learning the electronics to understanding the warranties! I would recommend them to everyone!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

They gave great service to me and I would recommend them to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Always a positive experience here. Great staff. Never wait very long

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Excellent salesman with great knowledge of the vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Always great service!! Very professional and knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Excellent. My experience was extremely pleasant and efficient. Will definitely go back

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Plow truck needed an alternator They took me right away iI was out plowing in no time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Knock in front end took tuck to couple dealers couldn?t find anything wrong left it at Transitown they found it to be a cracked rim

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Service was great for an oil change and car inspection

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Extremely happy , my first oil change and I was in and out in less than an hour

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Sean Walters was a great salesman! He admitted to be a new sales guy, but was great to deal with! Will be back when lease is up!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

The best Plain and simple Wait was at a minimum I enjoy going there

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

The entire staff was very friendly. Zander was very thorough and did a great job with staying in contact with me, while my Jeep was being ordered/created.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Another problem free service today. Great place to buy a car and have serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Had my car serviced at the express lane.... Great Customer Service !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Great service fast service in and out in less than an hour

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Mine did a great job getting me in and out in a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Zander at transitown was pleasant,helpful and organized. A very professional experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

My experience with Zander at transition dodge,jeep,chrysler,ram was excellent he gets a 10 rating!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Been leasing there for 15 years. No back and forth, fast service in getting me the car the next day. Paperwork went well with no waiting. Thanks Ray Riordan for spending the time with us showing us how all the options work. See you back in 3 yrs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

In and out quickly! Courteous service, nice atmosphere!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Excellent service! My service was great no complaints. They are always helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Service department staff is friendly and provides great service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Thanks to Mark in Service, Tim in Parts, Rob Service Manager, and Peter the Salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Great service, all repairs were done with precision!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

If you?re looking for a Jeep, go right to Transitowne on Transit in Elma!!! The entire Transitowne team is super helpful and friendly, the deal was quick and easy, and great pricing! Save yourself the time and go right to these guys. I worked with Rob Ziehm, and would highly recommend him to a friend/family, straightforward and helpful! Thanks again Rob!!! Love driving the Gladiator!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Oil change was quick and easy. No problems at all, and great services even in a snow storm!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Corey was great. Fast, efficient, got it done within four hours and picked up the new car. Texting back and forth helped with answering questions.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Excellent Service. Very accommodating and very attentive! Very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Excellent Service Fast, accommodating and very attentive! N

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Very friendly and willing to please. The salesman was really pleasant and made me feel special.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Fantastic service dept, goes above and beyond. 2nd to None! I drive 15miles PAST my local dealer to go to Transitowne in Elma instead.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Zander our salesperson was Very organized very confident and very easy to work with! Totally understood our needs and limitations. My wife was very impressed we mention on our phone conversation we want a specific color Jeep - and he had 4 different type of Jeeps in the same color! Great job Zander!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Great people love the service department . I have bought three new vehicles from this dealership great finance department wonderful sales people very very helpful I would recommend them to everybody

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

All out it was a great experience Rob helped me out a lot and I appreciate him very much for helping me find my new car everybody was very nice I would definitely recommend this dealership couldn?t do it without Rob and the Transitowne team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I always get a little nervous when my car needs to be served, but I have to say these guys are great!! Never push and service is fast!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Our salesman was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. The experience was very satisfying.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

They finished my inspection so fast I didn?t get to enjoy my quiet time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Thank you to everyone, am happy. for the great service in 2020, & 2021. You do a great job. Keep up the good work. 👍 Dar Rosier

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

They the right thing and simply replaced the parts instead of a short cut

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I bought a new car sign the papers and then realized I didn?t have a feature that I definitely needed and they were able to cancel the whole deal and find me the exact car I was looking for great dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Quick and professional service. Friendly and welcoming as soon as I stepped into the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Friendly atmosphere always keep you updated on repairs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

It was good. Let me take vehicle home to get wife who it was for and make sure she liked it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Best dealer i have ever dealt with. The salesperson was great. No pressure just honesty. The whole staff was polite and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. If you don't go there, your missing out on a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Great dealership. Wouldn?t buy a car from anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I brought my Crossfire in for an unusual repair, one in fact that had not previously been done at this dealership. Dennis in the Service Dept and his Tech did the necessary research to complete the job and exceed expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Transmission on my 2016 Chrysler Town and Country blew out. The van was certified/ used when I bought it with a 100K warranty on the vehicle. Mark Churchill dealt with the insurance carrier and a new transmission was installed within 2 weeks. Thanks for great customer service...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Excellent customer service. Thank you to Mark Churchill.


Leave Us A Review