Staff

Management

  • Nick Christopher

    Nick Christopher

    Sales Manager

    716-674-6400 x3010
    Email Me
    Nick Christopher

    Nick Christopher

    Sales Manager

    nchristopher@transitowne.com

  • Travis Alessi

    Travis Alessi

    Sales Manager

    716-674-6400 x6031
    Email Me
    Travis Alessi

    Travis Alessi

    Sales Manager

    talessi@transitowne.com

  • AJ Valenti

    AJ Valenti

    Used Car Manager

    716-674-6400 x6018
    Email Me
    AJ Valenti

    AJ Valenti

    Used Car Manager

    avalenti@transitowne.com

  • Mark Valenti

    Mark Valenti

    F&I Manager

    716-674-6400 x6013
    Email Me
    Mark Valenti

    Mark Valenti

    F&I Manager

    mvalenti@transitowne.com

  • Mike Guindon

    Mike Guindon

    Finance Manager

    716-674-6400 x135
    Email Me
    Mike Guindon

    Mike Guindon

    Finance Manager

    mguindon@transitowne.com

  • Rob Murdock

    Rob Murdock

    Service Director

    716-674-6400 x6008
    Email Me
    Rob Murdock

    Rob Murdock

    Service Director

    rmurdock@transitowne.com

  • Don Sloper

    Don Sloper

    Collision Manager

    716-668-3700 x3717
    Email Me
    Don Sloper

    Don Sloper

    Collision Manager

    dsloper@transitowne.com

Sales

  • Rachael Bella

    Rachael Bella

    Receptionist

    716-674-6400
    Email Me
    Rachael Bella

    Rachael Bella

    Receptionist

    rbella@transitowne.com

  • Mike Kelley

    Mike Kelley

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x6025
    Email Me
    Mike Kelley

    Mike Kelley

    Sales Consultant

    mkelley@transitowne.com

  • Joe Oddo

    Joe Oddo

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x137
    Email Me
    Joe Oddo

    Joe Oddo

    Sales Consultant

    joddo@transitowne.com

  • Corey Collins

    Corey Collins

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x6035
    Email Me
    Corey Collins

    Corey Collins

    Sales Consultant

    ccollins@transitowne.com

  • Pat Wolcott

    Pat Wolcott

    Sales Consultant/ Commercial Vehicle Specialist

    716-674-6400 x6026
    Email Me
    Pat Wolcott

    Pat Wolcott

    Sales Consultant/ Commercial Vehicle Specialist

    pwolcott@transitowne.com

  • Ryanne Biernesser

    Ryanne Biernesser

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x6024
    Email Me
    Ryanne Biernesser

    Ryanne Biernesser

    Sales Consultant

    rbiernesser@transitowne.com

  • Peter Tupis

    Peter Tupis

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x6020
    Email Me
    Peter Tupis

    Peter Tupis

    Sales Consultant

    ptupis@transitowne.com

  • Ray Riordan

    Ray Riordan

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x6022
    Email Me
    Ray Riordan

    Ray Riordan

    Sales Consultant

    rriordan@transitowne.com

  • Lindsey Stebbins

    Lindsey Stebbins

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x140
    Email Me
    Lindsey Stebbins

    Lindsey Stebbins

    Sales Consultant

    lstebbins@transitowne.com

  • Sean Walters

    Sean Walters

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x6021
    Email Me
    Sean Walters

    Sean Walters

    Sales Consultant

    swalters@transitowne.com

  • Tyler Geisler

    Tyler Geisler

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x6023
    Email Me
    Tyler Geisler

    Tyler Geisler

    Sales Consultant

    tgeisler@transitowne.com

  • Wayne Radt

    Wayne Radt

    Sales Consultant

    716-674-6400 x6017
    Email Me
    Wayne Radt

    Wayne Radt

    Sales Consultant

    wradt@transitowne.com

Transitowne Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram West Seneca 42.84920032584475, -78.69612201548016.